General Inquiries

General Inquiries, Employee Directory, Feedback

The fastest way to get your questions answered is to contact our Management Team directly (below). If none of those contacts meet your requirements, please complete and submit the form. We will redirect your questions or comments to the appropriate department.

Thank you for contacting NoDak.

Main Location
3210 27th W, Suite 205, Williston, ND 58801

Mailing Address
PO Box 11212, Williston ND 58803

Main Telephone
(701) 774 2644

E-mail
info@nodakos.com

 

Management Directory


NAME DEPARTMENT TELEPHONE EMAIL
Diana Brewer
DIRECTOR, ACCOUNTING
Management (701) 774-2644 dbrewer@nodakos.com
Tyler Fitch
CHIEF EXPERIENCE OFFICER
NoDak Companies (701) 570-3945 TFitch@nodakos.com
Jamie Hoggarth
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
NoDak Companies (701) 770-6842 JHoggarth@nodakos.com
Ben Marquis
VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATION
NoDak Companies (307) 371-9088 Ben@nodakos.com
Clayton Cothren
VP OF NODAK INSULATION
NoDak Insulation (701) 580-5421 CCothren@nodakos.com
David Nitsche
DIRECTOR OF NODAK METALWORKS
NoDak Metalworks (701) 648-9148 DNitsche@nodakos.com
Matthew Knotts
Project Manager Director of Tower and SCADA Division Department
Tower and SCADA Division (970) 518-1619 Mknotts@nodakos.com

For more information about our wide range of services, please contact: office@nodakos.com

Contact NoDak Companies Today